Still working on Winter bead project!

Beadimageed beads. I have an idea in my head what these will become…but often that isn’t how it goes! They look fun all together.  And as I was just speaking of organization, is this chaos to your eye?  or perfectly organized?!  possibly something else I have not thought of yet~eek!

 

 

image

Often I lay out a tray of beads  in a color story I am attracted to that day and I don’t come out of  it with anything worth using, not to mention cohesive (that is my Tim Gunn word of the day)!

I will post more pictures when these become something that someone can actually wear!

 

 

 

 

I can’t stop making these, but I need too, because I have not plan, and I have plenty of other things to do!! 

 

Until next time…..

 

image

#handmadelife #artsymom #shopsmall

Leave a Reply

